top of page
  • danieltom1

Adele Has Released The Track List For Her Upcoming Album

Adele has finally released the track list for her upcoming album 30, set for release on November 19th.

The hit-maker's deluxe CD has been exclusively listed on American retail store Target's website and includes 12 tracks alongside three bonus songs.

The titles include: Cry Your Heart Out, Love Is A Game and I Drink Wine. Further tracks hinting at the heart breaking split include To Be Loved and Can't Be Together.

The album also features Adele's comeback single and UK number 1 record Easy On Me.

It comes after tickets to see the singer were reselling for almost £7,500 because she is performing in her home city for the first time in five years, this despite original pre-sale ticket price of £400 and general tickets price going from £90.45 to £747

Adele announced her new album last month with an Instagram post in which she confessed that she spent many nights 'sobbing and consumed with grief' after the breakdown of her marriage.

10 views0 comments


bottom of page